The MAISON

Home » La maison

« The clothes are not an artifice »

The creator

Maud Falcon de Longevialle began her career in the cinematography world just after graduating from the school of Fine-Arts. After having designed the clothes for the brand « Oona L’Ourse », creating her own brand was an evidence. It’s when the adventure of Leoca began. Concerned with the balance of forms and aesthetics, she develops the originality of her models in an artistic approach. She works every model in the manner of an artist.

Our History

Founded in 2010 by Maud Falcon de Longevialle, LEOCA « maison de couture » created premium collections for children and sold its exclusive products internationally in Japan, Korea, USA, in high-end places. In 2017, thanks to her success and being supported by her clients, the brand, renamed « LEOCA, maison parisienne », launched the creation of the women collection and open in the French market. The collections, dedicated to free, active, contemporary and singular woman, created their originality in the creation of exclusive prints, the choice of unique materials, realized with the care of the creator Maud Falcon de Longevialle or in collaboration with the artists.

Our Know-how

Concerned by details, the balance of forms and aesthetics, the creator develops her models with the inspiration of the fashion and the art by the choice of graphic forms which tell a story, of colors which cross, of the materials with soft and technical touch. « The idea is that every clothing is a unique, original, easily mix and match, for which can accompany you on a daily basis and make you beautiful ». The know-how is the central value of the brand, the tissues are French and Italian, Japanese. The finishes and details come from French workshops, the patronages are designed in France and assembled in Poland. Every detail is implemented to preserve incredible quality. All of our prints are hand-drawn by the designer herself.

Manifesto

Liberty

The attitude of the woman who resembles us is the freedom by her way of thinking, her lifestyle, her ideas and her ambitions. This is how we decided to emancipate ourselves from the rules of fashion by opening up to the freedom of colors, materials, cuts and styles.

Elegance

The founder and artistic director, Maud Falcon de Longevialle chooses and creates noble fabrics, from France, Italy and Japan, which she works with passion, attention and creativity to design singular pieces.

Originality

Every creation is a unique work, sophisticated mix of colors, the exclusive prints and bold and innovative cuts of material.

Contemporary

A clothing that combines comfort and movement with elegance through timeless cuts and technical materials.

Art

All collections are inspired by the discovery of a trip, an exhibition, a film projection…on the designer’s private life.

FREE DELIVERY for any order over €250 in France

Security Payment

Returns and refunds

La MAISON

Accueil » La maison

« Le vêtement n’est pas un artifice »

La créatrice

Maud Falcon de Longevialle commence sa carrière dans l’univers cinématographique juste après avoir fini ses études à l’école des Beaux-Arts. Après avoir dessiné des vêtements pour la marque « Oona L’Ourse », créer sa propre marque était une évidence. C’est ainsi que l’aventure LEOCA commence. Soucieuse de l’équilibre des formes et de l’esthétisme, elle développe l’originalité de ses modèles dans une démarche artistique. Elle travaille chaque modèle à la manière d’un artiste.

Notre histoire

Fondée en 2010 par Maud Falcon de Longevialle, LEOCA « maison de couture » crée des collections premium pour enfants et vend exclusivement ses produits à l’international au Japon, en Corée, aux USA, dans des emplacements haut de gamme. En 2017, fort de son succès et plébiscitée par ses clientes, la marque rebaptisée « LEOCA, maison parisienne » lance la création de collections femmes et s’ouvre au marché français. Les collections dédiées aux femmes libres, actives, contemporaines et singulières, créent leur originalité dans la création d’imprimés exclusifs, de choix de matières uniques, réalisées avec soin par la créatrice Maud Falcon de Longevialle ou en collaboration avec des artistes.

Notre savoir-faire

Soucieuse du détail, de l’équilibre des formes et de l’esthétique, la créatrice développe ses modèles en s’inspirant de la mode et de l’art par le choix de formes graphiques qui racontent une histoire, des couleurs qui se croisent, des matières aux touchés doux et techniques. « L’idée est que chaque vêtement soit une pièce unique, originale, facile à associer, à mixer, pour qu’il puisse vous accompagner au quotidien et vous rendre belle ». Le savoir-faire est au centre des valeurs de la marque, les tissus sont français, italiens, et japonais, les finitions et détails proviennent d’ateliers français, les patronages sont conçus en France, les produits coupés en France et assemblés en Pologne. Le moindre détail est mis en œuvre afin de préserver une qualité incroyable. Tous nos imprimés sont dessinés à la main par la créatrice elle-même

Manifesto

Liberté

L’attitude de la femme qui nous ressemble est libre par sa façon de penser, son style de vie, ses idées et ses ambitions. C’est ainsi que nous avons fait le choix de s’émanciper des règles de la mode en s’ouvrant à la liberté des couleurs, des matières, des coupes et des styles.

Élegant

La fondatrice et directrice artistique, Maud Falcon de Longevialle choisit et crée des tissus nobles, provenant de France, d’Italie ou du Japon, qu’elle travaille avec passion, attention et créativité afin de concevoir des pièces singulières.

Original

Chaque création est un travail unique, de subtiles mélanges de couleurs, des imprimés exclusifs et audacieux, et des coupes et matières novatrices.

Contemporain

Un vêtement qui permet d’allier le confort et les mouvements avec élégance aux travers de coupes intemporelles et de matières techniques.

Art

Toutes les collections portent une inspiration illustrée par la découverte d’un voyage, une exposition, une projection de film… ou la vie privée de la créatrice.

Livraison offerte à partir de 250€ d’achat

Paiement sécurisé

Livraison partout dans le monde

DONNEZ NOUS DE L'AMOUR

facebook icon leoca paris

RECEVEZ NOS NEWSLETTER